Mitglieder

Nachname Vorname Funktion email
 Gollatz  Rene  Obmann  rene.gollatz@gmx.at 
 Hanner  Klaus    klaus.hanner@gmx.at 
 Hanner  Marcel    marcel.hanner@gmx.at 
 Hochwarter  Erwin    erwin@hp-trading.com 
 Janisch  Patrick    patsch1@gmx.at 
 Koch  Gerald    info@koch-stiegen.at 
 Lukits  Juergen    j.lukits@aon.at 
 Matyas  Wolfgang    wolfgang.matyas@gmx.at 
 Oppolzer  Walter    walter.oppolzer@gmx.at 
 Putz  Peter  Schriftfuehrer  kontakt@bruchpiloten.at 
 Ringbauer  Fritz  Kassier  fritz.ringbauer@aon.at 
 Schnackl  Rudi    schnackl@aon.at 
 Wilfinger  Franz    f.wilfi@aon.at